Top 10 Fastest Century in Cricket History

In this video talking about 10 fastest century in ODI cricket including
10. Kevin O’Brien 50 balls century
9. ST Jayasuriya 48 balls century
8. JC Buttler 46 balls century
7. JD Ryder 46 balls century
6. Shahid Afridi 45 balls century
5. Brian Lara 45 balls century
4. Mark Boucher 44 balls century
3. Shahid Afridi 37 balls century
2. Corey Anderson 36 balls Century
1. AB de Villiers 31 balls Century
Watch full video and subscribe Pro Tv​​​​

Many clips in this video have been taken from many other videos which have been used under Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

If any person has objections to the clips used in this video, then he can contact the channel manager. Email ID is given below.

For copyright queries or general inquiries please get in touch:

Music Credit You Tube audio library & NCS

You May Also Like