I PLAYED the Career of Marcelo Flores in FIFA 22!

#FIFA22 #Flores #MarceloFlores #PlayerRewrite #EdgarAS #Mexico
I PLAYED the Career of Marcelo Flores in FIFA 22!
Que onda Camaradas, Welcome to Player Rewrites. We will be taking a player and completely changing their career path. In todays installment we have Marcelo Flores
FOLLOW THE SECOND CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr1GbJAqiKavbrREPYhuz8A FOLLOW THE SHORTS CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFoI8sk8oKE0zOjHHMLUUxw
FOLLOW THE MENAGE CHANNEL!!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8BU9u7uaPECnwV3_PX-S3Q

UPLOAD SCHEDULES:

Mon – Fri
Central Time: 2:00 PM
Eastern Time: 3:00 PM
UK Time: 8:00 PM

Sat & Sun
Central Time: 12:00 PM
Eastern Time: 1:00 PM
UK Time: 6:00 PM

Media:
Twitch:https://www.twitch.tv/edgaras_05
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/edgarr.salinass/​​​
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Adroiiit​​​
Discord: https://discord.gg/2kRzTrBq6s
BUSINESS EMAIL: adroiiit@gmail.com
In this video I Played the career of Marcelo Flores. We go 9 Seasons into the future and see how many GOALS he can score ASSISTS he can get and how many TROPHIES he can win. Also if he wins any BALON D ORO’S. His 9 season CAREER IS INSANE. ENJOY THE VIDEO

You May Also Like