Formula 1 Driver Wins Ranking 1950-2019

In the video, the team name is also listed under the individual name, but only the team that has won has been listed. The machine is also matched to the team’s color as much as possible, but I’m sorry if there is a mistake. Please note that the machine is handmade by my own.
It includes the Indy 500 race, but at the time it seemed to have been recognized as an F1 race.
The fight between Alain Prost, Senna and Mansell is hot.
I think Michael Schumacher got stronger because of his rival Damon Hill. Recently, it is likely that Lewis Hamilton will work hard to break the Schumacher record.
The Ferrari team is strong as a team. The rest are Ford and McLaren.

Moss won 16 GPS not 15
1982/1983 Change Patrick Daniel to Patrick Daniel Tambay. In the next and subsequent videos

The picture of Jean-Pierre Alain Jabouille, who won the French GP in 1979 and 1981, was a mistake.

▼Driver list▼
Jacques Villeneuve
Jack Brabham
Jacque Laffite
Charles Leclerc
Jean-Pierre Jabouille
Jean-Pierre Beltoise
Jean Alesi
Giancarlo Baghetti
Giancarlo Fisichella
Giuseppe Farina
Jo Siffert
Jody Scheckter
Johnnie Parsons
John Herbert
John Surtees
John Watson
Gilles Villeneuve
Stirling Moss
Sebastian Vettel
Daniel Ricciardo
Dan Gurney
Thierry Boutsen
Didier Pironi
Ayrton Senna
Alan Jones
Alain Prost
Alberto Ascari
Alessandro Nannini
Innes Ireland
Vittorio Brambilla
Wolfgang von Trips
Edmund Irvine
Emerson Fittipaldi
Elio de Angelis
Olivier Denis Panis
Carlos Pace
Carlos Reutemann
Kimi Raikkonen
Graham Hill
Clay Regazzoni
Gunner Nilsson
Keke Rosberg
Gerhard Berger
Sam Hanks
James Hunt
Jenson Button
Jimmy Bryan
Jim Clark
Jim Rathmann
Jacques Ickx
Jackie Stewart
Damon Hill
Denis Hulme
David Coulthard
Tony Brooks
Troy Ruttman
Nigel Mansell
Niki Lauda
Nico Rosberg
Nelson Piquet
Heinz-Harald Frentzen
Pastor Maldonado
Pat Flaherty
Patrick Daniel
Patrick Depailler
Valtteri Bottas
Peter Gethin
Peter Collins
Peter Revson
Piero Taruffi
Bill Vukovich
Juan Pablo Montoya
Juan Manuel Fangio
Phil Hill
Felipe Massa
Fernando Alonso
François Cévert
Bruce McLaren
Froilan Gonzalez
Heikki Kovalainen
Pedro Rodríguez
Bob Sweikert
Mark Webber
Michael Hawthorn
Max Verstappen
Mario Andretti
Mika Hakkinen
Michele Alboreto
Michael Schumacher
Maurice Trintignant
Jarno Trulli
Joakim Bonnier
Jochen Mass
Jochen Rindt
Ralf Schumacher
Lee Wallard
Riccardo Patrese
Richie Ginther
Luigi Musso
Lewis Hamilton
Rubens Barrichello
Ludovico Scarfiotti
René Arnoux
Roger Ward
Ronnie Peterson
Robert Kubica
Lorenzo Bandini



▼Friend site▼

The video is produced by quoting Article 32 of the Japanese Copyright Act.
I will respond promptly.

You May Also Like